How to Send View Once Photos and Videos on WhatsApp [ Follow the 4 Steps]
Table of Contents
Have someone sent a video or photo to your phone through WhatsApp, and you could not view it the second time, nor did it store in your phone. Or maybe you sent a very confidential picture and want to delete it from both devices, but the other has it on his or her device.
WhatsApp has a great feature that is very private and confidential; when you send a photo or video, the receiver will only view it once and cannot have access to it again.
This article will provide steps on how to send view once videos and photos. Make sure to follow the steps.